news

Tue, December 04, 2018

Christmas Exam timetables can be found HERE. Exams begin on Monday 17th December for all year groups. Please note: there will be no school lunches during the...

Read more

Mon, November 26, 2018

St Patrick's College offers 6th years subsidised Christmas Revision courses in Hewitt College through the use of Aspire2 funding provided by DPS Engineering. All 6th years have been given...

Read more

Thu, October 04, 2018

For a flavour of what life is like for student and staff in our school, please watch our video here. Many thanks to all the students and staff...

Read more

Fri, June 22, 2018

Click on Summer NEWSLETTER 2018 to read our latest news. Wishing all in the school community a restful break. 

Read more

 < 1 2 3 4 >  Last ›


Student & School Payments
Easy Pay Button

Latest News
Fri, May 31, 2019

JUNIOR CYCLE TIMETABLELEAVING CERT TIMETABLELCA TIMETABLEPlease Note: Students should be... Read more

Fri, May 17, 2019

The summer 2019 newsletter has arrived. Another very busy year for... Read more

Fri, May 10, 2019

Summer Exams timetable is here.  Read more

Fri, May 03, 2019

St Patrick's College will have a Wellbeing Week next week:... Read more

Mon, April 29, 2019

The annual awards night took place on 12th April. ... Read more

Tue, April 02, 2019

For confirmation of the Board of Management's review of the... Read more

Principal:
Brian Cronin

Deputy Principal:
Eileen Lombard

St. Patricks College
Gardiner's Hill, Cork
Ireland
T23 HX04
Phone: (021) 450 3055
office@stpatrickscork.org
TWITTER
Well done to the @stpatscork TY students on their excellent TY awards night, which they organised and presented. Wh… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…